People Near
Gleds
Hardboy246's photo
Frankie711's photo
Wibbly01's photo
trev72's photo
Costel1's photo
BMWCI's photo
big1man's photo
Sr1turbo's photo
Gleds "Hi..."
49 year old man from Huddersfield, England      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen within the last day

About Gleds

I said, "There's someone I'm waiting for if it's a day, a month, a year.”

Hi, well, here goes..... I’m a young thinker, open, honest and optimistic. I see myself as one of the good guys and have a cheeky sense of humour - friends say I'm fun to be around. I enjoy conversation about anything and everything, but can also have a quieter side. I’ve got some really good friends, who I've known for a long time and enjoy an active social life. What's missing, though, is someone special to share life with. For that person I have a genuine, loyal, caring, kind, loving and supportive nature, with a good ability to listen.
I enjoy the usual things in life, like good food and drinks, laughing, weekends away, holidays, meals out, cosy nights in with a meal and glass of wine, spending time with friends and think I am flexible enough to try other things outside my comfort zone.
I like to balance things out by keeping fit and healthy – but I'm not a gym fanatic!
Life’s too short not to enjoy, so, if you’re kind, funny, caring, honest, loyal and easy-going…..and if you’re still reading this, lol, I’d love to hear from you! Al.
Profession: Educational Teaching Assistant

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 11"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Non-religious
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like Gleds