People Near
ls4680
Keatsoon123's photo
sevar_hyperion's photo
Valenciab's photo
KFC168's photo
gratefuldan7481's photo
johnson's photo
Kinglouie's photo
doorman123's photo
ls4680 "Unique, Seeks Same"
61 year old man from Los Angeles, California      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen within the last day

About ls4680

Interests: Volleyball, flying, travel
DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME. I will NOT respond if you are from outside the local area.

I am here to MEET a HUMAN, not type on a computer or phone. NO PEN PALS NO TEXTING OR CHATS.
I am definitely not here to play games!

If you contact me it will because you are READY TO MEET for a quiet lunch or dinner or good clean fun! REASONABLY CLOSE TO LOS ANGELES ONLY! There are far too many fake profiles on this site so I will not respond to a text or other chat request and only email through this site until we have met.

Active, intelligent, honest, patient, fun, funny, spontaneous, unpretentious, outspoken, honorable, affectionate and above all, chivalrous. I do not smoke or drink any alcohol.

Somewhat shy at first but very outspoken. My sense of humor can be witty, dry, sarcastic or goofy depending on the situation. I try to learn something new everyday and I enjoy making people laugh. I like playful banter but it's no fun to have a battle of wits with an unarmed person. Whether you realize or not, your profile reveals your IQ.

I will participate in most sports but rarely watch sports on TV. Favorite channel is the National Geographic channel but I don’t watch that very often either. Almost completely housebroken. BONUS: I always put the toilet seat down. Usually casual but I also enjoy a classy night on the town and always have trouble tying that black bow tie (I can tie a regular tie while driving). I enjoy all types of music (heavy metal and rap are noise, NOT music). Favorite foods are seafood, fresh fruits and BBQ.

I absolutely LOVE spending time at home one-on-one but it must be balanced with a love of the outdoors, nature, learning and exploring.

I AM LOOKING FOR...

Active, fun, intellectual conversationalist. You must have a sense of humor, or at least appreciate one. Must BE a lady but should know how to act silly also.

I am always a gentleman with old fashion morals. If you are looking for "NSA, FWB or hookup" we are not compatible. I signed up on this site on April 20 and subscribed on June 3 for only 3 months. Is there anyone real one this site?
Profession: Entrepreneur

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 8"
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No answer
Drinks?
No

Other users like ls4680