People Near
Aaron0817
Gd2unme's photo
devoidson2's photo
Relax1982's photo
bobbylicious69's photo
xXjurgoXx's photo
Barbar1234's photo
Nordicnite's photo
Jackbesafe's photo
Aaron0817 "Hi.."
35 year old man from Macclenny, Florida      Looking for woman for dating Last seen within the last two weeks

About Aaron0817

i am a 35 year old father of two boys who are my little side kicks. They have to be doing whatever there father is doing. My two boys look up to as there role model as far as my five year old knows everything about football and is playing baseball because its what daddy use to do.. Sports are a big part of my life although i do not play anymore. But i still get on the feild with my boys and make sure all my knowledge of the game is in them so maybe they can take it further than i did. Okay enough on my kids as you can tell i am very active with my children. And i am a family man my family means everything to me. I love to go to sports events like baseball and football games some times even hocket though i dont know the game as well as others. I am a hard worker love to stay active. I am a very busy body love the outdoors. I been in Florida since i was 18 yrs old right here in the north east part. My grandparents have been here since the 80s so yes i am a Jaguars fan to the core been alot of bad seasons but i think they might have it turned around now. I love to go on walks in terrain that is hard to go through pick a place i am not scared to go. I have grown to love the beach when i was a kid and teen i lived in north Mississippi so we had no beaches our beaches was a river bank or a lake. I was raise to respect a woman make sure i open the door for them. Make sure to tell the ones i love and show them i love them. I am a very down to earth guy . well i am an open book so if you want to know more just ask.
Profession: logistics/warehouse

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 11"
Body type
Athletic
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
No answer
Have Children?
Yes, sometimes they live at home
Smokes?
Occasionally
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like Aaron0817