People Near
SharkMinnow
Travel4fun5028's photo
boarcup's photo
skate57's photo
Souljaboi71's photo
Gryffindor111's photo
Triathlonstud's photo
morganfam10's photo
Krashlanding4's photo
SharkMinnow "Hi...Interested in breaking out of your comfort zone?"
63 year old man from Wilmington, North Carolina      Looking for woman for dating Last seen within the last day

About SharkMinnow

Hi, I'm a 63-year-old retired guy who is -- it sounds terrible but I have to be honest -- looking for a younger woman. If going out with an older man is definitely not your thing, I understand. If you think it might be interesting to at least explore the possibility, I can tell you that I am what most women say they are looking for, an honest, trustworthy guy, with a sense of humor as well. I've learned that if you can't learn to laugh at the mistakes you make or the dumb things you do, then you're not going to be a very happy individual. I am looking for a woman who is kind, intelligent, honest, has her own life as well as the one she shares with me, and she must like sex as much as I do. I love the water here in the Wilmington area, and I love to swim, in the ocean, in a pool, in a lake (without alligators, thank you), whatever. I also enjoy some quiet activities. I love to read good fiction and I love my book club, of which I am the only male member. (Now, please, no jokes about "male members".) I love good movies, although I can be kind of picky. I love music; it is actually a pretty big part of my life, and I could be listening to my favorite classical music one day and Led Zeppelin the next, and one of the few bands of this century that I like the next day. I also love just about any Asian or vegetarian cuisine. Want to know more about me? Just write and ask. I am, as I said, always honest and I am very open, so you can ask me about the size of my you-know-what, how I feel about the current president, the history of my relationships, or anything else you can think of!
Profession: retired

Physical Appearance

Height
6' 0"
Body type
Slender
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Non-religious
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like SharkMinnow

Testimonials

This user currently does not have any testimonials.