People Near
livingthedream77's photo
kick0me's photo
crichhawk's photo
MEM211's photo
Stellar007's photo
Bonfireboy's photo
jadmech's photo
danI998's photo
todddc "Hello Ladies"
53 year old man from Marysville, Michigan      Looking for woman for dating Last seen over a month ago

About todddc

Not sure if I have a lot of faith in these sites but here I go again...
First, does anyone else get excited when they find out they have a message? It seems so 7th grade, but it does represent an opportunity and isn't that all that any of us are initially lookin for? Okay so back in school after 25 yrs, what a trip! Lots of time on my hands and no one to spend it with, like to do most anything ( hey after chasing kids for 20+ years you learn to try a few new things) Laughing and just enjoying life. I like most outdoor activities (would like to get back into skiing and scuba diving). I do know my way around the kitchen also and there are a few things I make quite well thank you because I'm not going to be denied things I truly enjoy. I think I'd like to take some kind of a dance cl and I need a partner, I think that would be fun and I think its supposed to be good excercise too. I do Habitat for Humanity on the weekends, I think it helps me keep my sanity, so yes I am good with my hands nad can fix about anything. I like to kayak and bicycle in the summer, also golf ( I'm really bad), ballgames, walks, the beach . Mostly though, I'm just looking for someone I enjoy being around whether it be a night on the town, snuggled up at home watching a movie or just I don't together... living each day with someone that I would miss if they weren't around and vice versa. I do enjoy handholding and PDA's (if we were to reach that point) so if you're aren't really a touchy feely kind of person I'm probably not for you, I really do see myself being married again, to the right person. Serious inquiries only please.. Also if you just want to message back and forth endlessly without ever meeting please look elsewhere ( I realize it takes a bit to be comfortable but come on), I'm serious about having a new relationship.

Physical Appearance

5' 7"
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
No answer
Want Children?

Other users like todddc