People Near
kmo193991
Anderson_1985's photo
river run's photo
paul's photo
rqh104's photo
cityman123's photo
CarltonEnnis's photo
pianoman6149's photo
Thamlin23's photo
kmo193991 "Hi..."
59 year old man from Levittown, Pennsylvania      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen within the last day

About kmo193991

Hi. I am a strong, confident, hard working, kind and affectionate man. I believe woman are special and deserve to be treated that way, with love and respect. I have been separated for 5 years, the divorce is coming but it benefited both of us to keep the paper, not relationship in place. I am the proud father of 3 amazing grown women who are successful, married and have their own families. They are the center of my universe. I raised them to expect nothing less then equality, respect and unconditional love from their husbands. The next woman in my life should expect and will receive the same from me. I do not smoke, drink or gamble. I work to hard to waste money on that. I have nothing against drinking, I myself never acquired a taste for it. I have a great sense of humor, I am very good with my hands and pretty handy around the house. I enjoy woodworking, long walks, holding hands, nature, wildlife and anything that makes my woman happy. what I am not to good at is computers and taking selfies as you can see. I am working on getting another picture where my hands are not blocking my face, ha ha. If you would like to know more about me, just ask. Thank you for stopping by and reading my profile. I continue to work on my profile when possible, I work alot and don't always get to the site, so please don't think I am ignoring anyone who makes contact. This on line dating and profile thing is something I never thought I'd be doing.
Profession: construction Superintendent

Physical Appearance

Height
6' 0"
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Separated
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Catholic
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
No

Other users like kmo193991