People Near
WishICouldThinkOfAGoodUserName
jeanremy's photo
Petermac's photo
Aragorn's photo
GeorgeIsHard's photo
bobbyb's photo
Finbar's photo
Nicejay40's photo
PBrody's photo
WishICouldThinkOfAGoodUserName "Hi.."
46 year old man from Derby, England      Looking for woman for friendship Last seen within the last day

About WishICouldThinkOfAGoodUserName

Does this site have any real people on it i dont want to join a site just to see your wobble bits for f@#$sake why is it hard to meet a normal person to have a normal relationship PLEASE read this profile carefully first before contacting me i thank you no one reads this so i could put anything heres the ones that do im 46 years old im a wheelchair user for the people that ask its my legs that dont work the rest of me functions ok im kind honest loyal faithful grounded have a wicked sense of humour not everyone gets i even laugh at my own jokes sad yes im no oil painting but looks aren't everything (only ulgy say that haha) im very honest in what i say and think please no one from outside the uk i wont/cant travel so no point taking and please dont lie i would love someone whos over 35 under 45 whos wants to take things slow as i still recovering from my accident if its fate to be together there is no rush im a one woman man ive never cheated or lied i would want the same from my partner its only fair ok i like all music but love 80's i sing badly too it i like all films but love horror zombie films are the best blood and guts nice lol i do like romantic films you ever seen a grow man cry watch me lol oh i have been married and yes i have 6 children phew ok that gets all the shocking parts put of the way so if you talk to me now i dont ask me these questions i know you read my profile ok thanks for reading i know im bored typing it all out
Profession: not working

Physical Appearance

Height
6' 0"
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Separated
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Non-religious
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
No

Other users like WishICouldThinkOfAGoodUserName