People Near
chopin2256
ushafi's photo
deshaun07's photo
HeruMessiah's photo
Time2BeWhoIAm's photo
tambro44's photo
Slimdo's photo
jrm448836's photo
kvshaz's photo
chopin2256 "Good girls don't exist. Prove me wrong."
36 year old man from Montclair, New Jersey      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About chopin2256

Music composition is my pion, and I compose music in the romantic and impressionistic style for the piano. Business is another one of my pions, and I am currently funding and running a site for musicians and composers. The type of music I compose describes the type of person I am, so feel free to email me and I can provide you samples of my work if interested.

The one thing you will notice about me is that I am a very friendly person. Other adjectives that describe me would be easy going, creative, loyal, sensitive and ambitious. I like to joke around and I have a very positive outlook in life. I like to play the piano, and I also compose music for the instrument as I mentioned above. I enjoy mathematics, programming and problem solving. Some of my activites include playing tennis and chess. I am the type of person who will take action and do what it takes to reach his goals, therefore, I am very supportive. This means that I will also encourage you to reach your goals.

I have a bachelors degree in computer engineering, and I am getting my MBA in accounting, with a graduating date of May. I currently work full time in search engine marketing, and my goals are to use my business skills to create my own music business one day. I am in the process of making investments to my website. If you are curious about the progress, feel free to inquire :)

I am looking for a very kind and faithful woman who can just be herself. Kindness and compion are a sure way to win my heart. I am not a very hard person to get along with, so just be yourself, and that is the most work you would ever have to do to make me happy :)

If you think you have what it takes to be with me, I am currently accepting applications.
Profession: Search Engine Marketing

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 10"
Body type
Slender
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Catholic
Want Children?
No answer
Drinks?
No

Other users like chopin2256