People Near
Traveler237
Hooky07's photo
LawrenceD's photo
FOE93's photo
Ghoy's photo
Msparly13's photo
David47's photo
ARealMan4861's photo
Swervism96's photo
Traveler237 "Searching for a keeper"
51 year old man from Roseville/ Yuba City, California      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen within the last week

About Traveler237

Interests: see blurb
I enjoy riding Harley Davidson Motorcycles, not all the time but it is a past-time for me amongst the many outgoing things I enjoy like road trips out of town wine tasting along the way or taking the RV and spending the weekend in Tahoe or the coast wine tasting along the way....lol, I'm not a stay at home guy, don't confuse me with a dirty biker either, I'm a professional and upscale educated man that enjoys being able to do a verity of things. Like wise I enjoy theater, concerts, family and family dinners. I have a rather large family and family with friends are very important.

I consider myself to be a "work in progress", striving to live life to its fullest and learn from my experiences. I think our most valuable personal discoveries and triumphs come when we step out of our comfort zone. Others have described me as energetic, funny, passionate, and very tactile, my daughter says I'm a loving father and daddy but a "dork". I am physically active. I also enjoy hiking, love camping (RV), Rving and hoteling are cool I'm not a tent kind of guy, traveling, Riding my Harley DAVIDSON MOTOR CYCELS. Beyond the physical, the life of the mind is just as important. I enjoy reading, sharing thoughts and viewpoints. Intelligence is an aphrodisiac.

I am energetic, positive, outgoing, honest, articulate, considerate and thoughtful. I am an active person who enjoys; traveling, skiing, scuba diving, Biking, working out, golf. I also enjoy the theater, movies and cooking. I would like to be able to do those things with someone who has the potential to be special. I am light-hearted, witty and enjoy laughing even at myself. I work hard so I can play hard and I play harder than most people work. I am a romantic gentleman. If you like someone who likes to hold hands, make candlelit dinners, but can also run business meetings...then let's talk.

She would be physically active with a healthy lifestyle. You would have ambition and drive but strive to achieve balance in your personal and professional life. You would be open minded, a willing communicator, playful, a little mischievous, very sensual, and affectionate. You are someone who enjoys life, loves to laugh and of course a prisoner to my charms. You have a positive outlook on life and are open to all its wonderful possibilities. You have a curious mind and love to explore and share new ideas. You feel that the best relationship is based on friendship. Together, we share our hopes, our dreams, our desires, and even disappointments.
Profession: Self Employed

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 7"
Body type
Athletic
Ethnicity
Native American

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Protestant
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like Traveler237