People Near
Autophile
drbenchpress's photo
Myrna5747's photo
chrissycook's photo
Christian's photo
kpepp1's photo
widower2000's photo
neoguy251's photo
scootjacque's photo
Autophile "Looking for a girl that can keep up with me."
34 year old man from Hudson, Ohio      Looking for woman for dating Last seen over a month ago

About Autophile

Interests: Cars, Boating, Music, Fitness
My name is Marc. I am success-driven / goal-oriented, enjoy education and knowledge for the sake of self-improvement, and want to have a lot of amazing life experiences. I am seeking a partner who enjoys the intensity and we can push one another to greater versions of one another.

I’m currently very school and entrepreneurship-oriented, trying to wrap up my degree and transition into a career that allows me to solve a variety of problems. I’m trying to connect with start-ups and learn from their mistakes, while evaluating my own inventions for bettering the world. I also work full-time, so my week is pretty locked through this schedule. I am a weekend warrior though and enjoy tackling whatever project arises – home improvement, car projects, cultural enrichment / entertainment, whatever.

I used to frequent the auto auction and buy / sell cars, but lately have been in more an advisory role to friends. I am pretty mechanically minded and don't mind a little wrenching. I recently bought my first home and have been personalizing it to fit me better.

I'm family oriented. My family is rather important to me, probably the reason I'm still in Ohio instead of a warm, tropical place. My grandfather is one of my heroes whom I attempt to be more like; he was a well-respected business owner with a heart of gold.

I attend The University of Akron for a Master's in Scientific Management during the week. It has opened my eyes to entrepreneurship and innovation and I look to get further in that space. I currently work as a technical recruiter, sourcing talent for a Fortune 500. In my spare time, I am working to get in the innovation / start-up / entrepreneurial space. I strive to be well off and lead others someday, that's the drive I have.

I am FREAKING AWESOME at writing resumes, so hit me up if you're job hunting! I have LinkedIn recommendations attesting to my hard work ethic.

When its not school or work, I am working on my house or going out and catching up with friends. In the summer I go boating, jet skiing, running events, or working on cars. In the winter, I ski, play poker, in-door rock wall climbing, and focus on self-improvement. Hoping to get more involved in physical fitness upon graduation as I have marathon and triathlon goals.

Regardless of the season, I like meeting new people. I enjoy groups, debate, conversation, showing people new things, and going on adventures.

I am looking for a girl that can keep up with me mentally and activity-wise. A sense of humor and wittiness is beneficial. We should be able to have a good time together and be compatible, but with differences. I'd like to show her new things and her to do the same. And remember confidence is the sexiest thing you can wear.

If writing long blocks of words is daunting, you can try me on Kik, my name is DoomBladeX there.

Ideally you're a college-educated, beautiful bombshell with curves in all the right places and driven-attitude that could keep me on my toes. I'm looking for a strong business-savvy partner. So you're not just a pretty face. I want kids and a family one day, but I want to experience things together with a life mate as firsts for both of us.
Profession: Business Operations

Physical Appearance

Height
6' 0"
Body type
Athletic
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Non-religious
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like Autophile

Testimonials

This user currently does not have any testimonials.