People Near
SteveValenzuela's photo
dewdrop2's photo
USRanger's photo
Wslca's photo
Dex00's photo
Oldman Hawaii's photo
zipgrizz's photo
Evan_ "I'll enter something later..."
66 year old man from Blue Earth, Minnesota      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About Evan_

Doesn't hurt to never know..Live in a small town with few options for singles looking for someone. I am a warm caring divorced male,, romantic, kind, likes quiet times together, walks, good movie or sharing.Been pretty quiet as far as dating scene lately. Small town, lack of singles and places to meet one. have tried yhis online thing a few times and had decent success as far as meeting and actually dating those Ive met online. But one thing or another....that chemistry, values, ethics, religion or other things that just didnt jive. I'm not much into the bar scene....not really a drinker but will go out with that certain someone to a bar. Just not into the "go to a bar looking for that someone" thing. I do like to dance yet there isnt anyplace in teh area that offers that thing...and am considered quite a good dancer I would say. So...Dont really read much other than the news and such...not a book person I guess. Love to relax and listen to good music and enjoy music of different styles. Mostly olfder 50's and 60's clic rock, as well as good soft rock of various times. Some of my current favorites to listen to are Tori Amos, Emmy Lou Harris, Enya, and old favorites include, Springstein, Cat Stevens, Celine, Bryan Adams, the Drifters, Platters, Janis Ian, Joplin, Zepplin, Supertramp, Pink Floyd, Fleetwood Mac, Jefferson airplane, Journey, Styx, Neil Young, Pat Benatar, Percey Sledge, Temptations, Whitney Houston, teh Who, Rick Wakeman, ELO,Stevie Nicks (!), ohhh, there,s so many! Very little country unless you include Emmy. I do enjoy movies but usually best when watched together. Dont go out to movies much by myself, if at all. And have a variety of tastes along that line also..and may even watch a "chickflick" with someone special...(with ulterior motives in mind)., stirfry, Italian, and good old meat and potatoes. And do enjoy cooking meals together.
Profession: manufacturing

Physical Appearance

6' 0"
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Christian - Other
Want Children?

Other users like Evan_