People Near
Powder222's photo
LVrobin1958's photo
pgm46's photo
savagecaleb2831's photo
Byron81's photo
jremyLofdawg's photo
nicj's photo
Tom4Uhere's photo
Therigwelder "Hi.."
54 year old man from Caesar, Mississippi      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen within the last two weeks

About Therigwelder name is garry and I am here to meet someone special.I enjoy having fun,looking for a honest,open,loyal partner.I believe in total honesty,personally my life is an open book.some of my hobbies include music,I am an avid concert and live music in the south there is never a shortage of festivals and fairs to attend.I enjoy the outdoors, fishing,riding 4 wheelers and hanging out at the creek with my dog”Charlie”.also enjoy racing and car shows.I absolutely love hanging around a bonfire.I try to live a life of fitness and remaining healthy, I spend a lot of time at the gym.I am a easy going guy but If you do drugs please don’t waste my time.I lost my marriage to drugs and I won’t live it again.I am a god fearing man and I go to work everyday,I believe in being a gentleman and chivalrous.I have been on here just a few days and have got tons of likes and messages from very young girls,from all over the world.the without clothes photos lol wow. If your looking for a sugar daddy I ain’t that guy or if you live 2000 miles away from me or if you believe you can scam me don’t waste yours or my time.
Profession: Pipefitter/welder

Physical Appearance

5' 10"
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Want Children?

Other users like Therigwelder