People Near
Joe9er
KFC168's photo
isaidshane's photo
emanthefelix's photo
SmallArcher's photo
reesiell's photo
Kinglouie's photo
doorman123's photo
gratefuldan7481's photo
Joe9er "Looking 4 exitement"
26 year old man from City Of Industry, California      Looking for woman for dating Last seen within the last month

About Joe9er

I'm a college student currently majoring in Drafting Technology for Engineering. For the most part a straight A student. Can learn just about anything and comprehend things on the fly.
I work as an Instructional Assistant at a near by middle school. I like to work with kids although it is not what I plan to do with my life. It is an enjoyable job an one I am glad to have. Lots of fun an memorable times there.
I enjoy trying new things and having fun outdoors. I love paintball and is one of my favorite hobbies. Kind of an active person and always on the move. Like to run and and play sports. I really got into hiking and watching all of the scenery which kind of made me want to go into photography as a hobby but for the most part I just like to explore. Along with hiking one of my favorite ways to explore is to travel. I been to Mexico, Most of Italy, London, Greece, Turkey and some other states here in the US. I plan to travel more when I graduate from college if God permits.
So for the most part I'm pretty chill and just love to have fun and try new things. I'm kind of funny in a sarcastic kind of way, but have some good jokes up my sleeve too. I'm just a normal guy that is looking to meet some new friends and hang out. For the most part I am kind of shy at first but once people get to know me there is a whole different story. Guess that's kind of it for know... Hit me up with any q/a or if u just feel like talking =P

So my main photo is the most recent (Staff Picture from this work year =D)
Some Disney photos in there
And a photo of me in front of the Spanish Steps and The Fontana di Trevi or Trevi Fountain in Rome, Italy
Profession: Instructional Assistant

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 11"
Body type
Slender
Ethnicity
Latino / Hispanic

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Catholic
Want Children?
Yes
Drinks?
No

Other users like Joe9er

Testimonials

This user currently does not have any testimonials.