People Near
youchoose
everydayaSaturday's photo
Vickilynn's photo
Kukana2's photo
VanessaNadine's photo
sturgi68's photo
livelovelaugh's photo
kmcc's photo
Nako's photo
youchoose "Hi.."
49 year old woman from Lake Alfred, Florida      Looking for man for activity partner Last seen within the last day

About youchoose

Please contact me ONLY if you live in central Fla. I am not interested in long distance relationships.
I am an extremely confident and independent woman looking for the same in a man. Don’t be living with your mama! I am sincere and not for the weak, insecure man that feels he needs to have control of me. I can be brutally honest, and tell it like it is. I don’t care much about religion or politics so please don’t bore me to death with it. I DO NOT want marriage, kids, a hook up, or a roommate. Just someone I can get to know for laughs and good times and see what happens. I am not a fan of the facial hair fad but can tolerate a little bit of shadow. Prefer clean shaven. Also not fond of tattoos. A few here and there are ok but I draw the line on sleeves. I am an outdoorsy girl and enjoy a variety of activities such as sailing, going to the beach, hanging at the pool, 4-wheeling in my Jeep and outdoor festivals. My hair is usually on top of my head in a mess and I hardly ever wear makeup. But, I clean up well when an occasion arises.
Profession: Sign language interpreter

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 6"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
Occasionally
Religion
Non-religious
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like youchoose