People Near
Cowboy2020
funkyjazz's photo
Greg 's photo
paulup4alaugh's photo
johnk2363's photo
28broad-shoulders's photo
nightset's photo
sanchopereira's photo
selamami's photo
Cowboy2020 "Hi..."
60 year old man from Leyton, England      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen within the last two weeks

About Cowboy2020

Interests: Travel, Fishing, Concert, Cooking
I have scaled Mount Everest and stood on the summit, looking at the gorgeous view, having goose bumps, wiping a cold, red nose, thinking to myself, "Wow! "Is it cold or is it cold"! "What a view! It's to die for!"
Although my friends say I have a knack for talking my head off most times, I've had my moments of speechlessness. One being the moment I described above, another being my first scuba diving experience. Not that I had much choice in the second moment, really.
My Qualities
This being a profile, I have to list a few of my qualities, so here goes:
I'm physically fit, compassionate, loyal,trustwhorthy, Intelligent, pretty much an extrovert, very nomadic, and enjoy a never-give-up attitude! I do not run from adversity, and really come into my own in the face of danger (this one I gathered from my friends), restlessness (unfortunate, but is the case nonetheless), and I tend to get a little cranky if I go for months without any activity/adventure.
I Love...
Adventure - in any form, at any time!
Traveling - Been to Nepal to scale Everest, to New Zealand to bungee jump, and currently in Sri Lanka teaching scuba diving.
Food - LOVE. EATING. GREAT. FOOD. Quite the foodie.
Profession: Construction Superintendent

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 11"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Widowed
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Baptist
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
No

Other users like Cowboy2020