People Near
allie54
Blueeyedbabygirl39's photo
lillady67's photo
TMMY9's photo
sondrastarz's photo
tricia8742's photo
sarah13R's photo
bluezytwoshoes's photo
Lesah92's photo
allie54 "Looking for him to enjoy the ourdoors with"
64 year old woman from Douglas, Wyoming      Looking for man for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About allie54

I work at a Uranium mine, I have two daughters that are the light of my life, but now that they are gone its time to think of myself and try to meet someone that can be a companion to me and I can be to them. I am not looking for a sugar daddy, altho I do want to be able to trust them with all things, be independent, secure with themselves. What I give to a relationship I would hope that they would be able to give back, I believe that it should be a 50/50 deal, especially now that I am older, when I was younger I didn't think that way alot, I was the caregiver to the girls, the housekeeper.etc and he brought home the money, an old fashioned way of thinking, things have changed.. I am hard working and enjoy my job altho I am not married to it as the fact is I am getting older and the job I do now I feel I won't be able to do in later years so I am up to moving either to a dIfferent job, location, or both if need be, nothing holds me in Douglas, I have three dogs, soon to be only two and 1 cat, and if I can get my daughter to take her back, she will be gone also. I love camping and anything that involves the outdoors. I own my home and there are alot of improvments that need to be made but money can only go so far so it will get done a little at a time. If you would like to know more, just ask,,K?? You can get ahold of me at webegreat1 firehousemail
Profession: uranium miner

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 1"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
Often
Religion
Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like allie54