People Near
SteveD8888
PotatoHead16's photo
azores1960's photo
19corvette71's photo
John2727's photo
Tomd09's photo
Johnnyboy2828's photo
Adanar's photo
AndyGrant070's photo
SteveD8888 "Chivalry's not dead-"
29 year old man from Andover, Massachusetts      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About SteveD8888

Interests:
-I love cuddling more than anything else.
-I'm very quiet.
-I'd rather have lunch with my grandparents than with my friends.
-I love REAL country music.
-I'm half Italian and the other half is mostly Irish.
-I prefer cowboy boots over sneakers.
-I prefer a gl of jack on the rocks over a can of beer.
-I love to fish.
-My family is the most important thing to me. PERIOD.
-My favorite show is Jeopardy.
-I'd MUCH rather stay in than go to a noisy club or bar.
-I'm not afraid to let people see me cry.
-I'd rather slow-dance instead of grind.
-I prefer romance movies over horror movies. ("Titanic" is my favorite.)
-I'm not politically correct.
-I'm conservative. Extreme left-wingists (aka "hippies"/socialists/communists) drive me crazy, and not in a good way.
-I'd rather watch a political debate than play video games.
-My dog was my best friend until he died (by far, the saddest day of my life).
-I collect coins.
-I haven't had a girlfriend since 2007, and it only lasted 4 months.
-I work part time at a Wendy's making minimum wage.
-I'm not able to get braces, so I don't have a beautiful smile.
-I'm not rich.
-I'm not athletic, nor am I exceedingly smart.
-I'm not a good-looking guy. I'm not tall, dark, or handsome.
-When I go to the beach, I'm not the guy all the girls stare at when he takes off his shirt. Instead, I'm the lonely dork using his metal detector, being followed by a line of fascinated kids.

I'm not one of those guys that girls fantasize about. I'm just... me. Nothing special. I'm not an exciting person at all. But I AM one of the most hard working, romantic, chivalrous, respectful, faithful, loving, caring, thoughtful young men you will ever meet. I'm more than willing to give everything that I am to the girl of my dreams, if I'm ever lucky enough to find her.

I think that makes up for everything else.

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 7"
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
No answer
Have Children?
No answer
Smokes?
No answer
Religion
Agnostic
Want Children?
No answer
Drinks?
No answer

Other users like SteveD8888