People Near
jaysjay
LeslieNWH's photo
Ammavis's photo
starryhopes's photo
lw562018's photo
lthrgrl1's photo
Mompftwo2's photo
Dawn1f's photo
HDHOTT's photo
jaysjay "Let's celebrate together"
60 year old woman from Stratham, New Hampshire      Looking for man for dating Last seen over a month ago

About jaysjay

For the past few years it has been putting family, job, home, and school first. Now it is my time. Things have fallen into place with the exception of you. I not only want share dates but the other important events in life. This year has been a banner year for successes with a great new job, earning my master's degree, and going to graduation on a terrific vacation but it would have been the best if you had been at my side.

I enjoy the seasons and the change of activities and festivals that the seasons bring such as the Pumpkin Festival, Sand Sculptures, the Seafood Festival, Antique cars, walking the dog in the fist snow. I like wandering along enjoying my partner as much as the event. A little bit of lots of things instead of obsessed with one activity. Whether inside or out, I am a casual date. I can always find something to do, I just don't like to do it alone. My son is getting older and often gone on scout camp outs, summer camp for weeks at a time, and of course visitations. Yes my lively Golden Retriever makes me feel that I am the most important person in the whole world but I need you to tell me that. Some other things I like to do. Geocache, deep sea fish (extra points if you have a bigger boat than mine) mini golf, cooking lobster, home projects, sewing, reading, taking the dog on walks to new places, the web, dining in and out, relaxing by the fireplace, going to the beach (which I actually live near). I like to do some activities like sewing so it is good for you to have your own hobbies. Attached at the hip is not a requirement. I am not a sports fanatic but I do follow them or will watch your team without complaint.

I love children and it is my life's work. I have a 26 and a 14 year old sons.The oldest lives in CO so a fun place to visit. I don't want any more but I will gladly welcome your children or possibly grandchildren. Family isn't just important, it is a way of life for me and you would be treated as family if you were with me.
Profession: administration

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 6"
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Protestant
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like jaysjay