People Near
Spacebaby
17ALOHA's photo
soufiehere's photo
RNPat41's photo
TeriLyn53's photo
carol_131's photo
Rondmora's photo
Airforcelove's photo
Maye's photo
Spacebaby "Ready for a Change"
46 year old woman from Coos Bay, Oregon      Looking for man for dating Last seen over a month ago

About Spacebaby

Well let seeeeeee,what can I say. I am from the California Bay Area originally. I am a die hard Raiders fan. I love life and try to live it to the fullest. I love my job very much. I am really into my kids, music, dancing, traveling, cooking, learning about other cultures and more. My favorite band is Metallica!! But I also love music I can move to as well. I have a sense of humor and sometimes it can be a little twisted. I am honest, caring and trustworthy.I have tattoos and a wildside as well. I dont drama too well. I get enough of it from my teeenage daughter. If you want to be with me you have to accept kids because I have 2 girls. I am interested in a guy that has similar interests. Someone that can put themselves out there a little bit. What I dont want in a guy is someone that is over controlling and violent. Major turn off!!! You can be a bad boy or a good boy just be respectful of women. Always say how you feel and what you mean. Relationships scare the hell out of me because of the past. I am ready to let that fear go and move on with the right guy.
Profession: Customer Service Rep

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 6"
Body type
Heavyset
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
Occasionally
Religion
Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
No

Other users like Spacebaby