People Near
charroruss4u's photo
tallniceguy1's photo
rolly2727's photo
rizzzenn's photo
Valenciab's photo
Champagne2017's photo
KtK7474's photo
gratefuldan7481's photo
rst90274 "Searching for a synergistic relationship"
64 year old man from Palos Verdes Estates, California      Looking for woman for dating Last seen within the last day

About rst90274

Like most guys in my position, I never planned on being a full charge single parent. I've been raising my twin daughters on my own for many years and their welfare has been my total focus. My primary goal has been to successfully get them through high school, prepare them for college and the rest of their life. They've done exceptionally well in school. They have weighted GPA's of 4.4 and 4.5 and they accomplished that in a highly compeive school. We've gone through their university choices and one is enrolled at UCLA as an economic/pre-law major and the other is in a dual engineering program at UC Santa Cruz/UC Berkeley. I've got great children and they've been no trouble to raise. I've been pretty busy with their first year helping them get settled into college life.

With my goal of getting them through high school accomplished, I'm ready to start looking for a life partner. I have many interests and have typically spent my weekends exploring California with my daughters. We enjoy camping, hiking, day trips around Southern California, cross country skiing, photography, museums, festivals of all kinds, dining out for various ethnic cuisines, and gourmet cooking. Favorite trips include Maui, Europe, and exploring the jungles of Costa Rica. I'm looking for a partner with similar interests. I try to keep a balance between work and play. Family is more important to me than earning and acquiring lots of money. In the end, you can't take it with you. I'm pretty easy to get along with and prefer someone who is even tempered. My politics lean towards the liberal side and get along best with people that have concerns about the direction our country has been heading. Here is my Flickr photo account's website. If you'd like to see some of the photos of places I've been with my daughters over the past couple of years, drag and drop it into your browser and it will take you to the site:
Profession: clinical psychologist

Physical Appearance

5' 9"
Body type
A few extra pounds
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, sometimes they live at home
Want Children?

Other users like rst90274