People Near
Lonelyplanet12
Wms10484@gmail.com 's photo
Gary's photo
MickyTec's photo
john's photo
Okami's photo
28broad-shoulders's photo
Courvy's photo
Jazzydude's photo
Lonelyplanet12 "Still searching for a heart of gold"
62 year old man from Swindon, England      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen within the last four days

About Lonelyplanet12

I'm an adventurous, self -employed businessman with time to invest into a serious relationship. I am cheerful, creative, passionate and tactile. My profile picture is recent (2017). I like to travel and explore, and my work (Buddhist art imports) takes me to Nepal every year.
My interests include art, cinema, photography, dancing (Ceroc), Medieval battle re-enactment and walking to keep fit. Of course, I love history, having lived through most of it.
I'm not much into sport... unless Scrabble is a sport. However, I am up for an occasional challenge - fairly recently extreme zip-lining off a high mountain,white-water rafting in Nepal, and a micro-light passenger in Laos.
I enjoy going to see local live music gigs, and have wide musical tastes but particularly enjoy indie and blues. I can be both introvert and extrovert depending on the company, although I love to spend time with that special someone rather than be part of a crowd.

I am seeking an honest, bright and even-tempered lady who has a sense of adventure. She must be able to relax too. After that its down to chemistry.
Profession: Proprietor Internet/Imports

Physical Appearance

Height
6' 0"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Atheist
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like Lonelyplanet12