People Near
gibby1gibby's photo
Azahradnicek's photo
Andy121664's photo
jsmoke302's photo
Jaybaby59's photo
icyvince's photo
strug32's photo
mikie8's photo
newarkblues "Newark blue eyes"
47 year old man from Newark, Delaware      Looking for woman for dating Last seen over a month ago

About newarkblues

My name is Adam. I am 40 years old. I live in Newark De, I have 3 children from 22 months to 14 years old. SO YOU MUST LIKE CHILDREN.
I enjoy movies, Casino, Going out to eat, Sitting having a beer, Cooking (I try). and Just sitting on the couch with a movie and a bottle of wine.

I don't play games, nor do I want to be played. I think I am kind hearted person I am a PDA person. I do show love.

There is no drama in my life. My ex and I get along great as we have 2 small kids together. That is the way its supposed to be..

I work overnites in a casino, I have crazy hours but I am off Fridays and Saturdays.

I have a big heart and a small wallet right now. I own a small business trying to get it going in this state. I am from the Jersey Shore, moved here last June 2010. So I don't know many people and trying to get new friends and see what goes from there.

Please don't be affraid to ask me questions as that is what we are here for.. DON'T HOLD BACK

I can send more pictures upon request and Have a web cam (which I think sometimes is a perfect date) quick and painless. LOL

Well Like I said want to know more please ask.

Yahoo messenger Delawareman129 if you would like to instant message me.
skype delman129
Thank you,

Profession: Casino dealer

Physical Appearance

5' 9"
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Want Children?

Other users like newarkblues