People Near
atz35
Hot. Stud's photo
Chilson200's photo
MONEY186's photo
ncofit's photo
rickyd216's photo
rickeyblue's photo
willshi82's photo
69rebel69's photo
atz35 "Feel the Music"
53 year old man from Palmyra, Missouri      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen within the last two weeks

About atz35

I hate trying to describe myself, but I’ll try and give you a glimpse of me. First, I am a Dad to a great 21 year old son. He still lives with me. I know that kids come first with you too and I respect that. I am a very easy going, laid back guy. I consider myself to be a very thoughtful and caring person. Every woman seems to want a guy with a great sense of humor. Well, I think I have a one and you won’t be disappointed. I enjoy sports, especially football and college basketball. I am a MIZZOU fanatic and seldom miss a game if it’s on TV. I love listening to music, 80’s rock is my favorite but I like some of the newer stuff too. I enjoy an ice cold beer but I am not an alcoholic by any means. I love weekend getaways for two. It doesn’t have to be a long trip, but getting away and spending the day together is always nice. I love to sit around a fire and talk and listen to music. I enjoy about any outdoor activity. My favorite attire is shorts, t-shirt and flip-flops, although I can rock a suit if need be. I work out and try to stay fit and I am looking for someone that is fit also. I am a cancer survivor. That was not a fun adventure, but I beat it and learned a lot about myself in the process. Like most of you, I never thought I would be back in the dating world again, but here we are so let’s make the most of it and have fun.
Profession: service technician

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 7"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Catholic
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like atz35