People Near
0twdriver
Sonny's photo
Valenciab's photo
Calan's photo
Hopefullywaiting's photo
blumoonl8's photo
mozafar's photo
doorman123's photo
montevo08's photo
0twdriver "OTWDRIVER"
68 year old man from Tehachapi, California      Looking for woman for dating Last seen over a month ago

About 0twdriver

What to say?… I tried something short and cute and…, well that didn’t work.

Ok, then, here’s another try. You can see from the photos what a cool guy I am so we don’t have to go through that again. But maybe you need to how sensitive and caring I am.

Well, I really love the earth and I think we should do everything we can to keep it. We need to get rid of our cars and houses and friends, and… Wait a minute, if we do that, then, well how will I ever meet you? OK, we will keep the cars and the freeways for a little while longer.

Enough about me. Let’s talk about you. Do you like spending hours walking around in museums and pretending to enjoy it? How about I don’t join you, would that be OK?

What else? I can’t really think of anything else to say. Bet you are impressed, huh?

Just kidding. But funny, don’t you think?

Here’s the real stuff.

I am a very successful 61 year old man, twice married and once widowed. I have been divorced for about five years now. I really enjoy my life now, but it would be nice to have someone to share things.

I am a retired USAF fighter pilot and still fly little airplanes. But you don’t have to fly with me if you don’t want to. As far as my other hobbies, I love to ski. I take my vacations in the winter and try to spend at least two weeks on skis. But you don’t have to do that either, just be my ski bunny.

I am very physically fit. I work out most every day, training for the next ski season. I don’t drink, smoke or take any kind of drugs. I don't have a Harley and I don't want to ride on yours. I don't much care for tattoos or body piercings and I don't like to dance now that I am sober.

I guess I should tell you what I am looking for in a life partner. I would like to find someone that is fun to be with, easy going, and likes to do things, someone that wants to build a future. I don’t like to be around heavy drinkers, smokers or druggies.
Profession: Aerospace

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 11"
Body type
Athletic
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No answer
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No answer
Drinks?
No

Other users like 0twdriver