People Near
chemicalcd's photo
Javuko's photo
sylvesters003's photo
jbnorthstar's photo
Ter090958's photo
Jay1jay11's photo
Pasquale25's photo
anth33's photo
bakaburg "Looking for fun!"
28 year old man from Westmount, Quebec      Looking for woman for dating Last seen over a month ago

About bakaburg

Interests: travel, sports, music
i'm 22, was born in montreal , but i've lived most of my time in the middle east, graduated university over there and i came here to work. I live alone ( well with my cousin) but the point is that my entire family is back home :P , i have a full time job ( 9 to 5), and i'm considering doing a MBA in a year and a half.. hmm, i like to hang out, watch a movie, not really a party kind of guy, i don't like picking up drunk chicks :/ , i like to swim , crazy about basketball, play some soccer.. probably learning how to skii soon ( not that i don't know :P , but its been about 10 years since i last skiied ) . For the Travel part, it's probably any USA state with a basketball team in the nba, and japan i have a serious plan for going to live there for about 6 months ( but it's highly improbable :P ). I don't know if there's anything else that i'm forgetting but i'm guessing you can ask me anything, ohh and i'm honest, some might say too honest.. my sense of humour is a bit mean sometimes, and freaky :P but its fun :D
Profession: Web developer

Physical Appearance

5' 11"
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
Want Children?

Other users like bakaburg