People Near
SwimsWithChickens
minxy46's photo
Se18's photo
celelucy's photo
lalabubu20's photo
MysteryDj's photo
sweetchaos1's photo
Jds25's photo
Wiyana1's photo
SwimsWithChickens "No cash refunds"
48 year old woman from Richmond-upon-thames, England      Looking for man for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About SwimsWithChickens

Own teeth/own hair/smattering of dry rot.

Hobbies include seal clubbing & scaring small children, playing clical guitar, holding Krispy Kreme doughtnuts to ransom, some arty stuff, reading, knitting with dead dog hair, movies, rugby & music.

I'm bubbly with a cheeky sense of humour, reasonably smart, warm hearted & tactile.. more your clic, feminine, hint of make-up type rather than a pink & glittery, tracksuit wearing owner of a vast shoe & handbag collection. I'm very positive & my home & social life are well balanced which, with a great circle of friends, is a good mix of nights in & time out and about. I truly love the sea & can often be found up to my knees in sea water in the middle of winter... I am liable to splash you if I get the chance but I will enjoy holding your hand as we stroll. Loves incl. rubbing noses in winter, sherbert dib dabs, thunder storms, lazy Sunday mornings with coffee & padding around barefoot in PJ's.

Whom would I hope to meet? Aged 44-60, a sense of humour is a must; tactile, a bit of a romantic, able to be silly, wanting both love & friendship. Someone who can enjoy a night in with a DVD as much as weekends away/fun days out. The ability to spell ones own name is preferable, however crayons & colouring book available on request. Qualifications aren't a criteria but being able to hold a reasonable conversation is. I would ume you to have baggage but ideally you'll be in a place where you're able to talk about it whilst moving on with your day, to smile at life & have a degree of excitement about the future. Most of all, I'm looking for someone who can be themselves, someone real. If you're very shy, we probably wouldn't suit nor would someone looking for an 'er indoors... you're ideal will be a partnership. My son is 18 so ideally you would not have very young children; you'll understand the importance of kisses on the back of necks & be prepared for me to try & walk you into a puddle/lampost, smile innocently & bat my eyelashes at you!!
Profession: Finance

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 11"
Body type
Stocky
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Baptist
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like SwimsWithChickens