People Near
SoulardMan
rickeyblue's photo
ncofit's photo
RedVsBlue's photo
thomas6718's photo
WJC73's photo
rickyd216's photo
Chilson200's photo
MONEY186's photo
SoulardMan "Go for it!"
73 year old man from Saint Louis, Missouri      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen within the last month

About SoulardMan

I'm a happily divorced (15 years) guy looking to meet an attractive, sincere woman for friendship, excitement, romance - wherever things lead. I'm about 6' tall, 140 lbs., and have a trim mustache and beard. Retired in November 2010 from being the Deputy Director for Operations at a governmental agency in St. Louis County. Iā€™m a Cornell University graduate, a past participant in Leadership St. Louis and have a Master's degree. I used to belong to Mensa and am financially secure.

I've lived in the Soulard Historic District in the City of St. Louis for many years and have a 30-something daughter who also lives in St. Louis. She works at an engineering firm in Clayton and her hobby is belly dancing. I'm involved with neighborhood organizations and activities.

I like almost all kinds of music - particularly oldies and clical. I enjoy travel, seeing plays and musicals, biking, working out with hand dumbbells, listening to NPR, watching DVDs, doing fun things on my PC, listening to a music, playing Bridge, having fun with that special someone and making delicious homemade bread you can't buy in a store. I particularly like getting together with friends and family for an informal evening. My pictures ā€“ from left to right ā€“ are from the years 2011, 2009, 2008 and 2006.

I'm looking for a woman who takes pleasure in life as much as I do - someone with a good sense of humor and someone who's interested in sharing both the little and big events of each day. Do you like home life? Me, too. Dining out? Same here. A nice bottle of wine? Sure. Pion? Can't live without it. Vacations? You bet.

I'm pionate, have a good sense of humor, a caring spirit and a kind heart. Let's have lots of fun. I'm not looking for marriage but I'm not running from it either. Ultimately, I'm looking for a lifetime love with that someone who can make those waves of warmth rise up in my chest.
Profession: Retired Deputy Director

Physical Appearance

Height
6' 0"
Body type
Slender
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Protestant
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
No answer

Other users like SoulardMan