People Near
angelbyday
gorgeousberry's photo
alicialyon101's photo
RealityShatters's photo
Laura198256's photo
CML4927's photo
Pamela2045's photo
ChastityCrawley471's photo
Bell007's photo
angelbyday "Country down to my boots!"
69 year old woman from Fredericktown, Missouri      Looking for man for dating Last seen over a month ago

About angelbyday

I am a country gal all the way down to my boots! Never took to the city life. I enjoy life as it should be enjoyed and try to look for the good in people UNLESS they prove otherwise. I live in the middle of the woods with my animals which includes a ferret named BAXTER. I am an orderly person and don't like DRAMA. I love dirt track racing and own a racecar with my son. I may be getting older chronlogical), but i REFUSE to grow up! BEEN THERE DONE THAT!... I don't need a keeper or someone to tell me what to do or try and mold me into what they think I should be. I am who I am! I LOVE LIFE!
WHO I'M LOOKING FOR:Someone that respects me and my wishes as I would his. He should be loving, kind considerate but be able to standup for himself and what he believes in. NUST LOVE ANIMALS!!! and country life. If your a racing fan, that's a BIG PLUS for you. Someone that is compionate and is not just looking for someone to jump into bed with. Sex has it's time and place,, so if that's all you are looking for, PLEASE look ELSEWHERE!

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 0"
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Widowed
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
No

Other users like angelbyday