People Near
cookies79
justlooking3132's photo
bbb's photo
Laurie's photo
Abey441's photo
Friends446's photo
lady Camille's photo
lola12123's photo
loveydoveyallthetime's photo
cookies79 "Seeking true love"
48 year old woman from New Berlin, Wisconsin      Looking for man for marriage Last seen over a month ago

About cookies79

I am very new to this and figured I would take a chance and try this out. So some of my hobbies are to hang out with my family and friends. I am very close to my family and they are very important to me along with my friends. I love my job and looking forward to moving up in the company very soon! I really enjoy going out with my friends and drink and dance or play pool or even bowling. I one day would love to become a hair stylist or be in the cosmotology field. I also have an interest in the medical field. I have my EMT license and also I am a CNA. I also volunteer at good Sam hospital and have been for 10 years now. I also teach first aid and CPR. I am a very shy person at first, but once you get to know me I am very outgoing and fun to be around. I love going camping and be outdoors and Snowboarding!! I really enjoy listening to all kinds of music but country is my favorite. I am looking for a man that has the same interest in me and likes to have fun and knows how to treat a woman. I hate drama there for I dont have a whole lot of girl friends I do have some close guy friends but I've known them for years and if you have a problem with that I'm sorry my friends are everything to me. On that note ask me anything you want I know there's a lot more to me than that!
Profession: CNA

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 6"
Body type
Athletic
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Catholic
Want Children?
Yes
Drinks?
No

Other users like cookies79