People Near
LVIT2FATE
blueyesoct's photo
jeffsky's photo
ornysamzingguy's photo
twcheney89's photo
latex_pony's photo
Kcf25's photo
Wanjockey's photo
snowroy's photo
LVIT2FATE "Living Life"
56 year old man from New Berlin, Wisconsin      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About LVIT2FATE

Interests:
Personally... I want to thoroughly enjoy my life, have fun, share smiles, enjoy friendships, family, and adventures! Leave "serious" in the right compartment and use only as needed!

Bottom line - I am a man. I've lived, I've learned, I've experienced, I've loved, and I've lost. I am a respectful son, a loving brother, a proud father, a dependable friend, and at one time, a devoted husband - all of which I take very seriously. I have a wonderful family, friends, and career. At this point in my life I simply want to share "me" with someone who wants to smile, laugh and play. Explore adventures, learn and grow, enjoy the ordinary, the extraordinary and who wants to take time to simply enjoy each others company.

Although far from perfect, I am outgoing, attractive, have a great sense of humor, easy to get along with, kind, pionate, focused, and I move with a purpose. With that being said, I am conscious of the here and now... An awareness of the present brings solace to one's life and should never be taken for granted.

I never expected to be dating at this point in my life, and in a perfect world I suppose we would ALL be compatibly paired off and spending our time, energy, and focus on a mutually enjoyable relationship instead of online dating. My own personal challenge has been to encounter that one special woman that wants to "stop and smell the roses", adore me for my strengths, forgive my imperfections, respect our mutual attraction, and recognize the fact that in the world of online dating there will always be someone that appears to be a bit more interesting, a bit more attractive, a bit more intelligent, a bit more fun, etc.. At the end of the day I personally believe the adage "the grass is greener where you water it

Happy searching to all of us! =)

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 11"
Body type
Athletic
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Catholic
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
No answer

Other users like LVIT2FATE