People Near
warmachine
Richard's photo
Fatboysracing's photo
trucking my life away's photo
justlooking's photo
scottt45's photo
Lowwater's photo
SmC's photo
Ronaldo 's photo
warmachine "Wanting more than just physical?"
40 year old man from Newton, Kansas      Looking for woman for dating Last seen within the last two weeks

About warmachine

I'm a 2nd shift worker, schedules set, so I'm not doing many early mornings.
I'm into all kinds of music. I like to take walks, whether thats at the mall or down a nature trail. I'm known to be a funny kind of guy, nothing like a good sarcastic oneliner.

I just got out of a 6 year relationship. I'm not looking to jump into another right away, I have many things I need to work on to better myself before I would feel comfortable subjecting someone to the who that I am.

So I'm a family oriented man, who works hard, but will play hard as well. I am very loyal, believe in doing the right thing even if it sucks. I cook, clean and even do my own laundry... as a bonus, I'm also potty trained!



I'm looking for the lady at who'll watch the sunset as it reflects of a pond, will watch the weird random movies I come up with or even provide her own, friends before anything else...

I'm really just looking for a someone who wants to talk, get to know each other and if the chemistry is there,down the line, then we take that next step. I'm not the booty call type, nor do I like "playing the field" whatever that means. I've always been a one woman man and I'm seeking to share the compassionate, caring, and supportive nature I possess with a like minded woman.
I've got no children of my own, but I'm open to the possibility and a woman with kids of her own should not believe it a disqualifier, because I don't. If you're looking for a man who isn't afraid of commitment, who works hard, believes in honesty and loyalty, by all means shoot me a message!

You know, I've never been very good at these... if you have any questions or would like to chat, just shoot me a line!




Try me out for someone to chat with, I'm always looking to meet new people. You can message me about music, books to read, different kinds of movies. I lean towards being an animal lover, even if my cat is a crackhead. From Cooking, to places to hang out, I'm pretty much open to anything new at this point.


A good first date to me would start with dinner, followed up by coffee and conversation. Then it could possibly lead to a nice walk by a moonlit lake or perhaps a movie...

What am i saying, I'd be happy with a ice cream cone and a ride on the merry-go-round!
Profession: Customer Service

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 10"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
Often
Religion
Other
Want Children?
Yes
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like warmachine