People Near
beachbabekimberly
Looking4the1's photo
FSUGURL's photo
Pinky's photo
Laura7894's photo
Naddie's photo
Dansnurse's photo
Anita Amy 's photo
DiamondClaudia's photo
beachbabekimberly "Seeking a adventurer for happy life together"
39 year old woman from Georgetown, Kentucky      Looking for man for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About beachbabekimberly

39, female who loves the beach and loves being affectionate and romantic, with the right person. If found spending time around positive people.

I have lots of siblings and a big family. I have a niece and nephew and step nephew and also I am one of 7 kids from my dad.

I am not giving no money to anyone here that's fake and I don't tolerate fake people in fact if you cant be honest with me I will report you as fake and you will not be allowed on my page because I put u on my blocked list. I am tired of hearing from fake people. If you are fake please move on I'm not interested in your lies and your so called things you can fakely offer me.

I am interested in learning the ways of life with someone who is interested. I been waiting for the right one who is not into head games I dont have time for games. I love to cook and experiment with cooking. I am penecostal religion and love to watch movies about God and things of the world and my favorite actor is Patrick Swayze


I am in the process of cleaning out my "closet" making new friends. I had friends who I thought were my friends who have showed their true sides and I am not gonna be used or abused.
I am into the ghost hunters on tv and the paranormal. I would enjoy times with the right person that enjoy the special and quality times together. I also love to travel. I also love vampire movies like Twilight and buffy and dracula.
I am looking for my someone that wants to get to know each other and then see what happens,
I Have always wanted someone to be romantic with but who would be romantic as I.
I love seeing sunsets and sunrises with someone special. I want someone who has also a high romance department as well as the other things in life. I am low maintence don't need material things to make me happy just want the happiness with the right person and their love.
Profession: Scrapbooking owner

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 4"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Other
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like beachbabekimberly