People Near
CameramanJ
Meone2018's photo
luckyrl6's photo
ashen4321's photo
GWillisnyc's photo
Jlizardo's photo
Kay's photo
Joseph's photo
gruve88's photo
CameramanJ "Hello"
38 year old man from Springfield Gardens, New York      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About CameramanJ

Interests:
I came across this site and decide to check it out hoping to meet a nice person like myself who is looking for someone special or anyone I can float with, hope that's you. I'm a down to earth kind of Guy although I'm very friendly and sociable, I prefer to get to know my friends or new friends in a quiet setting without any distraction. Lunch, dinner, Coffee, good food, good wine, good conversation,and of course good company. when I'm not working I enjoy being outdoors if the weather permit. I really love to laugh and have a great time, and I try not to take everything in life too seriously! Most of the time I can be found exploring NYC, trying new restaurants, checking out the sights, or going out for a night with my friends. I try to eat healthy, but I can always be tempted with a boozy Sunday brunch :). Indoor: love to relax or just doing something to keep myself occupied or entertain. I'm in good shape since I do workout a lot. In terms of hobbies if traveling is a hobby then that's mine. I love to travel, taking pictures whether its people or place, doing a lot of getaways whenever I get a chance , seeing different countries. I love meeting new people, Going Bowling some of my music preferences include Rap, Reggae, R&B,Pop, ...
Profession: Entertainment and Media

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 10"
Body type
Athletic
Ethnicity
Black / African descent

Lifestyle

Marital Status
No answer
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like CameramanJ