People Near
feeters1949
soufiehere's photo
RNPat41's photo
17ALOHA's photo
AshleyRosa9541's photo
jcr100000's photo
Savanna's photo
katlaw1010's photo
RuleBritannia's photo
feeters1949 "Hugs and kisses"
68 year old woman from Amity, Oregon      Looking for man for dating Last seen within the last month

About feeters1949

I love horses and I love to ride,I also like camping ,4-wheeling ,snow mobiles motorcycles ,walking , hiking,holding hands ,fishing, rving , doing most anything outdoors,sharing quiet times and busy times,I am looking for someone to share my love of horses, horses and dogs are very important to me,I love barrel racing,team penning,trail riding ,I have gold panning equipment,a gps for treasure hunting and for when I get lost,(I can get lost in a phone booth), and Iam willing to try anything we might enjoy together,I want someone I can love and care about deeply as they would me,I want someone to share work and play ,but most of all life

About the one I'm looking for...

Iam looking for a no-game person,someone who is HONEST and upfront, so if we do not have things in common we can go on with our looking for our perfect mate,because at this time in my life this is very important to me and a must,I don't care how much you have or don't have including money,but someone who is neat and clean inside and outside,(home and soul)

I'd just like to add...
please if you do not have or do the things that are listed on your profile PLEASE PASS ME BY ,I don't lie and I don't what someone that does,
I do not do drugs and I don't smoke and I do not want anyone that does,Iam in really good shape except for being over weight , would love to find someone to help me get it off .
I am not doing much of anything because ,it is not fun do to things by your self,I do not want to live with someone and I really don't want someone to live with me,I have a motorhome so I can relocate,after we get to know each other, maybe things can change,
Profession: retired

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 1"
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like feeters1949