People Near
jhoncolombia's photo
olach's photo
kasautbine's photo
bgjunior76's photo
patriots91's photo
newstart18's photo
Cashcow21's photo
Shaggyman83's photo
BigGrizz "Looking to rope me a mate"
67 year old man from Saint Paul, Indiana      Looking for woman for dating Last seen over a month ago

About BigGrizz

I love the outdoors, love to hunt and fish, ride motorcyles, ride quads, love to travel,like to set on the porch swing and talk,or set look at the sights the Good lord gave us to look at,the stars and the moon. like to take late night rides on my motorbike. I also like Horses and every thing that goes with them.I like cooking outdoors, some people say I was born 200 years to late. love the mountain's,both the Smokey Mountains and the Rocky Mountains and the sea. Love to talk to someone about the lord. I like to shoot muzzle-loaders, . I like shooting archery.
I love my grandchildren and like spending time with them. I have 5 children , all are grown and married. I love dogs.
I want someone with same interests that I have or some what. I want someone that when I come home that they miss me as much as I missed them. I want someone who I can spend time with on their hobbies also. someone who is faithful and true, honest,and want to be in it for the long haul. I promise to try to make all her dreams come true. I am a Teddy Bear type , cuddley. I will keep you warm on the cold nights.
Profession: Management, / Superviser

Physical Appearance

6' 0"
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, sometimes they live at home
Christian - Other
Want Children?

Other users like BigGrizz