People Near
TELETECH74
davidgardner's photo
AM1994's photo
gareth14's photo
john's photo
caseykc27's photo
sudesh101's photo
Rev98k's photo
Jlizardo's photo
TELETECH74 "HELLO"
40 year old man from Howard Beach, New York      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About TELETECH74

Interests:
Im a fun loving easy going and down to earth person looking to find that mutual connection and spark with one woman who seeks the same.I'm not looking to play games of any kind and hope you're not either.I'm serious about finding a lasting relationship and it starts with talking on the phone and meeting in person.
I'm a very romantic, pionate and affectionate person and love a lot of kissing and cuddling in a relationship,so if you're not that way too.
Very youthful in appearance and personality.
I'm a positive and optimistic person.Im sincere and honest about my feelings and people say Im easy to talk to.I believe communication between two people is one of the most important things in a relationship.
Chivalry is very much alive with me.
It is important to me that you also take pride in your appearance and femininity.There is nothing sexier to me than a woman that knows how to carry herself.I appreciate a woman who likes to dress, look and be sexy.The girly girl type.
Im outgoing and love to have fun.Love to go out dancing,enjoy seeing live bands,nice lounges,concerts and movies.A happy hour when I can.I like going to dinner at known places and also like trying new restaurants.Like the water spots during the summer for some of those things too-any place on the north shore,south shore and out east-north or south forks.Love the beach and the sun.I dont mind hanging out at home on a Friday and Saturday night either,watching a movie or cooking dinner together,sometimes thats the best thing to do.
I love music and enjoy listening to all types except heavy explicit rap.
I would just like to meet someone easy going and nice who believes a relationship is about being a team and wants to develop a bond of love and trust.
Im ready and I know you're out there somewhere ready too, and I look forward to meeting you

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 5"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Catholic
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like TELETECH74