People Near
pandragin
ClarkT's photo
BobsterP's photo
Rob 's photo
Delbert Stiner 's photo
Tony's photo
Don's photo
Coonhunter5690's photo
drewbie187's photo
pandragin "Looking for my 2 forever women"
52 year old man from Aurora, Kentucky      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen within the last four days

About pandragin

I have been separated since 2015 and working on a divorce, she has moved to the house I own next door. My name is Bill I was born in 1966, The relationship I am wanting to have is one where you would eventually become my submissive and give control to me, either know of someone or help in the search for another woman that will eventually come join us in a closed poly triad where we would eventually all feel and act as if we were all married to each other. I want the women to get legally married to each other and the three of us live together as if we were all three married to each other. I have three children the middle child and his wife live with me at the present time. Send me a photo of yourself licking your fore finger, I will take a G rated one but licking your fore finger is a requirement. I live in West Kentucky near Kentucky Lake I want to know where you live, and if you are able to get to me on your own, pandragin on the whoo, make sure you put the word YOURS in the subject line.I do not do pain, degradation, or anything to do with body fluids, I want someone for more than just physical, I want partners for life. I am, 6 ft 2, 230 lbs, dark blond very short hair, a little above average length, uncut a few tattoos, want more.I love women with long hair, and hair free everywhere else, also like women to wear stockings with or with out garters, not pantie hose. I enjoy camping, I like fishing, hunting, I love anything to do with nature.
Get back to me and let me know if you would like to meet in person and see if we can start something wonderful. Send me a photo of yourself like I asked for, pandragin through YeA wHO, put the word "YOURS" in the subject of anything you send me.

I am waiting on your reply,
Bill
Profession: retired

Physical Appearance

Height
6' 2"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Separated
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
No

Other users like pandragin

Testimonials

This user currently does not have any testimonials.