People Near
MusicalMom
barheff's photo
Anna984's photo
Gloria's photo
1chat's photo
Sacredweaver's photo
van307's photo
LuvElizabeth's photo
@MelanieB's photo
MusicalMom "ISO special man who loves to laugh and always stops to smell the roses"
62 year old woman from Silver Spring, Maryland      Looking for man for relationship Last seen within the last week

About MusicalMom

I'm young at heart, easy-going, down to earth, have an excellent sense of humor and love to laugh and make other people laugh (known for telling funny stories, actually. All of them true! - life keeps me well supplied). I'm polite, considerate and helpful, and I value those qualities in other people. I'm the mother of two terrific sons. I love music and am an amateur musician. I play viola, accordion, and fiddle and cello. I'm creative, love a good challenge, and like to concoct things, from Halloween costumes for my kids to retirement ballads. I'm happiest when I'm working on some sort of creative endeavor. Friends have said that I'm someone who can make something out of nothing. I'm a secular humanist Jew (atheist)- there doesn't appear to be an option to say that in the religion category - and therefore would probably not be a match with someone for whom religion played a large part in his life. I'm not interested in someone who would describe himself as a "sports fanatic", though I'm happy to attend sports events now and then. I'm also a vegetarian, so if you're a hunter then I'm pretty sure we won't get along. And anyone who voted for Trump - SHAME ON YOU!!! Please move on quickly.

Also, if your profile or message to me, contains the words "God-fearing," sorry - we're not a match.

If there's nothing in your profile, aside from the physical attributes and other required "fill-ins" that are required on this site, then we won't be chatting at all. (Just like I don't stop to talk to strangers who might make overtures to me in public. I hope you understand.)
Profession: Math tutor

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 4"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, sometimes they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Atheist
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
No

Other users like MusicalMom