People Near
Thatpauldude
HarryW85's photo
CarstenBu's photo
Powerfulbeing's photo
JewInParkland's photo
SteveJazz1's photo
Newrhyme27's photo
nbg3's photo
LondonBrian's photo
Thatpauldude "Hi.."
40 year old man from Lake Worth, Florida      Looking for woman for activity partner Last seen over a month ago

About Thatpauldude

Interests: I'll tell you later
-Positive even around the negative.

-Calm like a rock even when I shouldn't.

-Honest, but not rude.

-Self-reliant but also humble.

-Assertive but always a gentleman

-Sweet and thoughtful for the deserving

-loving an affectionate when appropriate

-Strong will and confident but reserved

-Stubborn but logical

-Funny but not a goofball

-Overly simple but complex

-Good hearted but not a sucker

-Sarcastic but not a jerk

I also have my life together in many aspects. I'm always planning minor goals for myself, some a little far fetched, some more plausible. It doesn't matter whether it's outdoors or indoors, I'm equally comfortable in both environments. I love music, anything out doors, cooking, wine, movies, fixing things, animals, observing human nature, travel and my favorite thing in the world is stimulating conversation. Eating healthy and living a balanced life is important to me. I'm not confined by society's restrictions. I am my own person. I stand by my principles, values, thoughts and opinions even if others don't agree.
Profession: Landlord

Physical Appearance

Height
No answer
Body type
Athletic
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No answer
Smokes?
No
Religion
No answer
Want Children?
No answer
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like Thatpauldude