People Near
corkiee12
WilleyG's photo
Crispin 's photo
Drew5280's photo
Huguer2020's photo
jhg344's photo
roy578's photo
Max Elliott's photo
Hottrucker71's photo
corkiee12 "Looking fr my partner"
65 year old man from Littleton, Colorado      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen within the last day

About corkiee12

Interests: travel, dancing, dinning out
Hello, first let me say thank you for taking the time to read my post. Second if your only intent is to ask me for money then you have the wrong man sorry. I am 65 years I work as a automotive tech and do home remodeling. I enjoy what I do. I would like to find someone with the wish to do the same or at least take an intrest in what I do, i am easy to get along with and love having fun. I like to dance, have dinner out, and love to pamper. I’d just like to love someone. If you like to be complemented cared for, like to hold hands like to travel some or a lot and enjoy life, I think we’d get along fine. I’m sensitive and caring,always willing to listen, love to go for walks or just sit and watch TV. I just don't like soaps-most other drama's are ok and movies at home or out.
Looking for some that's confident, can enjoy life does no
drama, no drugs, caring person here. I like to meet for coffee my # if interested in talking or texting you will need to have a WORKING cell phone
720-785-3009. Put your name in the text as well please
If your one of those that are scammers or a con i’ll find you out. I’m not the bank I’m hear to find a real relationship so if your scamming it is not work with me I don’t SEND money
I will fly you to Denver Colorado if your seriously wanting a relationship
Profession: Auto tech and home remodeling work

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 8"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
No answer
Smokes?
Occasionally
Religion
Baptist
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like corkiee12