People Near
Superman21657
Grimwhite's photo sam84060's photo Craig9975's photo jamesjerry940's photo bluebigcat's photo alexs1985's photo RussellGB's photo elitesniper69's photo
Superman21657 "New species! An exciting but GOOD guy looking for the same in the female persuasion!"
60 year old man from Mt Pleasant, Utah      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About Superman21657

How to encapsulate the essence of a person in a brief medium like this one? Mission Impossible! However, let me say that I am an honorable and loyal MAN,dependable as the sun but more interesting. If I date you, I date YOU, not you and 16 others. I am considerate and HONEST. Therefore, if you are used to deception and drama, p me by! That said, I LOVE TO LAUGH and see humor in just about every situation. I love puns and the absurdity of societal pressures to conform.

What makes my clock TICK??? I am a person whose central enjoyment in life focuses on traveling through wilderness areas: backpacking, climbing, whitewater paddling and writing and photographing same. River travel, calm waters and wild waters, drive my dreams. I was a professional river guide for many years and can navigate anything that can be floated. Nothing excites and satisfies me more than paddling a new stretch of water, other than writing poetry and prose (writing a book at present) or spending time with Ridge (5) and Emmy (11), my precious children.

I work as an outdoor program director and English teacher at a private high school in central UTAH. Excessively beautiful locale!

I am interested in finding a woman in her 20's to 50's, athletic, who shares a similar pion about the outdoors or wants to explore that avenue with an experienced host, someone interested in helping me build our own log home and develop a mini-ranch home for us and a myriad collection of animals for pets, someone who likes to be pampered by me and who will dote on me as well.

Paradoxically, when I'm not on a trip in the pristine wilds, I enjoy attending sporting events like football and baseball or watching them on television and would like to share this activity with a woman as well, though I might be expecting too much there. It is my one brainless, guilty pleasures!

Holding hands, cuddling, kissing, and making love daily in a variety of formats and supporting each other's dreams would be highlights of our relationship.

Am I looking for a SERIOUS relationship? Eventually, yes. But would be interested in exciting companionship for now! I would LOVE to find a companion equally as fond of attending a play, dancing, or consuming fine foods as floating the Colorado river or riding a powerful motorcycle along winding mountain roads.
Profession: Outdoor Program Director/English Teacher

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 10"
Body type
Athletic
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, sometimes they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Non-religious
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like Superman21657