People Near
millee618's photo
cardinal9483's photo
CJMacD's photo
CAL2AZ's photo
LB1984's photo
majke41's photo
Mplsv1's photo
itsadryheat1969's photo
Justonerex7 "I'm looking for my best friend"
64 year old man from Mesa, Arizona      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About Justonerex7

My name is Rex,
I am a sculptor and a painter and my full time job is an exhibition designer for an art and activity museum.
I grew up in SD and moved to AZ in 69 and I've played the guitar since I was 10, although I've played in bands, I don't anymore. I only play for friends and family if I'm asked.
I have always been a family man and I have 3 wonderful adult sons and they also live in AZ.
I am honest,loyal,faithful,thoughtful,kind,
gentle,romantic,intelligent, clean,helpful,healthy,
responsible,encouraging, friendly and fun. I have a great sense of humor, and like to laugh. Not obnoxious either. I love all animals.
I'm easy to please and do not have a temper and I'm not a jealous man at all.
I'm sorry but I'm not a sports fan but wouldn't mind getting into what you like,I'm easy.
I'm not a big TV watcher but have 3 favorites. Breaking Bad - Dexter- and Sons of Anarchy. 2 of them are gone,
Darn, they were awesome.
Even though I'm a quiet man I still like having conversations and I can talk your leg off too.
I'm not much of a cook but I can read a cookbook and follow recipes, so I don't mind cooking dinner either.
I'm pretty handy and can fix almost anything. I've built my own computers and fixed my own cars,appliances etc.
I'm not a wealthy man but I'm not poor either, I'm a rich man in many ways.
I have never been a starving artist,
The skills I have acquired through out my life have given me the opportunity
to have a job in the field I love.
I can be happy doing anything as long as I'm doing it with you.
Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. Ive added some pictures of my art to validate my profession.
Contact me if you're interested or want to know more, I would love to hear from you. To get a response from me you MUST
post a photo of yourself and live in this state. I can't do long distance.
Hey!, Nothing ventured nothing gained.
I hope you had a great day!
Profession: Artist- museum exhibit designer

Physical Appearance

6' 1"
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No answer

Other users like Justonerex7


This user currently does not have any testimonials.