People Near
Guardian_Knight
Rv_Rockstar's photo
a_ha10's photo
grub91's photo
fredski2000's photo
Tc32's photo
Mikey0228's photo
Scott19713's photo
chuychapin's photo
Guardian_Knight "You Found Me :)"
55 year old man from Melbourne/ Palm Bay, Florida      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen within the last four days

About Guardian_Knight

Hello,

Thank you for stopping by. Can you believe how quickly the year has flown by? I know this year, 2018, is going to be awesome in many ways. I'm so Looking forward to the new experiences, adventures and good times.

So here I am, a guy, looking for his girl. let me assure you, I'm not here for a quick fix in bed.

I'd really like to meet someone who would enjoy getting out and doing things as much as relaxing at home. Someone who is in to communication, conversations, normal and doesn't play games.

As for me. I'm respectful, honest, loyal, and enjoys having fun. I was raised with morals & values.

So what about activities I enjoy? I enjoy many things, like, going to the beach, taking rides, going to the movies/ watching DVD movies, dinners, theme parks, National Parks, festivals/ fairs, hiking, fishing, being outdoors, having picnics, historical places, get a-ways, cruises, playing cards, yatzee, or exploring new places. I enjoy the opportunity in learning about things I’ve not experienced.

I recently became a Gold Annual Pass holder with Disney. Going to the parks is absolutely awesome.

When it comes to music, I'm all in. I listen to most everything from the 80's, rock, country, jazz, dance and then some. I'm not too much into hardcore hate rap though. Going further on music, I enjoy dancing, live venues and concerts.

I'm an animal person. I have a Sheltie Collie, her name is Holly Anne. She’s a blast to be around. She just had her 2nd Birthday this past October 2017. Oh yes, she's spoiled and a total nut lol.

I recently went on my first cruise and loved it. I would difinately like to do it again.

Again, thank you for stopping by and I hope you'll say hello
Profession: Property Manager, Operations Management

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 11"
Body type
Slender
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
No

Other users like Guardian_Knight