People Near
bridget1015
julie's photo
litewhitecherry's photo
srn790's photo
Collette232002's photo
Lyds55427's photo
Kim's photo
Amelia's photo
Maria's photo
bridget1015 "Friends First"
46 year old woman from Forest Lake, Minnesota      Looking for man for dating Last seen over a month ago

About bridget1015

I am spontaneous, fun, down to earth, easygoing, honest, have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. I tend to be very well mannered, kind,upbeat, positive, independent, strong-in mind and will, I express my opinion and I am not afraid to do so.I love meeting new people and I get along well with others.I have a fantastic group of friends that make my gut hurt from laughing so hard for hours.Looking for someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation, while be witty,humorous and interesting. Sarcastic, off the wall humor is great. I am not a princess. I don't want to meet anyone clingy or needy, I like having my own space.Trying to meet people outside the workplace because it just doesn't "work'...(that was lame...) I try not to take things too seriously and just have a good time. I am recently out of a 12 year relationship in which we were engaged for over 3 years (I just couldn't go through with it...) I do have two sons from that relationship,10 and 5, and they're the greatest. I am a mom (been called a ""...a lot...) I am very new to the "dating" scene and I don't go out too often. ;)
Personality is a most important but I have to say there has to be mutual attraction to have any "romantic" chemistry. Honestly, not looking for someone who puts bare body shots on their profile, I think it's tacky. I have cl and charm, you must have the same.
I am a professional and I make a very good living, not looking for a sugar daddy, but you need to be able to keep up. Clean and well dressed is a given for me.
I love to play poker, go to the cabin, waterski,ski,ride horses, skydive,trivial pursuit, scrabble,crosswords, hiking,love the outdoors... You can have your Sundays for Football, I don't mind.Go out with your friends, as long as your honest, I'll stay home and read a book or watch Weeds. Most people think I don't get my hands dirty, but I love to garden,cook (my kids say I'm the best cook in the world...) play in the mud,go 4 wheeling...Love movies and music...not much into country and I'm not a "hip-hop" or rap person, but I like songs I can sing along to, even Metallica and Staind....Karaoke is fun, I don't mind making a fool of myself and I can laugh at myself when I do.
Life is short and time flies...when I don't get carded anymore, I'll know I am getting old~ most people think I'm around 26 (pretty good, eh?)
I am not going to get into a serious relationship right away, that takes time and weighing your options is the best option.I'm looking to see what's out there other than co-workers and professional card players. If you're still interested, drop me a line ;)
Profession: Gaming- management

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 7"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
Occasionally
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like bridget1015