People Near
paullogan
jlboza's photo
Swervism96's photo
Sanboy87's photo
Holly's photo
lawyerjib's photo
gary1936's photo
Singinindahrain's photo
ARealMan4861's photo
paullogan "Friendly, Fun & Sincere seeks Same :-)"
55 year old man from Daly City, California      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen within the last four days

About paullogan

Hello!.&..thanks for dropping in :) My name is Paul, as far as the basics, I'm a single, white, male 55yo (but still a kid at heart, mind & soul! ), 5'8'', live on the coast in Daly City (next door to San Francisco & Pacifica), work full time at SFO for one of the major airlines and have 22+ years with the company. I'm easy-going, sincere, very friendly, fun-loving, enjoy working with my hands, fixing things, giving massages, helping others, being simple, stress-free and more....love to laugh & make others laugh too, love animals and children (although I don't have any of my own) am happy go lucky and enjoy life. Recycle, reuse, try not to waste things (water, energy, gas, etc.) Hoping to meet a friendly, fun & sincere woman if possible. Someone local would be nice because too much distance can lead to frustration.

It's fun going hang gliding, to hear live music, dancing & socializing. Rollerblading, frisbee, hacky-sac, outdoor concerts at Stern Grove & McLaren Park, flying kites (& I have several to share), going to the beach, watching sunsets, the local pod of dolphins & the whales from the observation deck, playing back-gammon, chess & radio control gliders, shooting bow & arrows, inner-tubing down rivers are fun too. Currently, Reggae, Jazz, Blues, Light & classic Rock are my favorites but I like lots of music. Also, rock-a-bowling (glow in the dark bowling-where they turn down the lights, turn up the music & start the party ) It's a lot of fun if you like bowling. Did I say going to the beach already? :-)

Sometimes it's fun to travel (especially with my job for the airlines). If we like each other, I also have buddy or companion passes for you! Is there any where in the world you want to fly to? We could plan a trip if you like. I enjoyed visiting Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Thailand, Jamaica, Mexico & (Hawaii at least 5 times! ) & look forward to visiting more places in the future. I'm often looking for travel buddies cuz my friends never seem to have the same time off.

Although, some dating followed by LTR & possible marriage is my first choice, I'm also very open to meeting possible activity partners, travel buddies or simply making new friends. If you don't try, you never know....&...It doesn't hurt to try! We could meet for lunch, beverages, nice walk, or other fun activity & see if we click. :-) At the very least, you might make a new fun friend! Looking forward to hearing from you ...Paul
Profession: airline employee

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 8"
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like paullogan