People Near
sweetcowgirl80
lookingforlove36's photo
ElizbethSmith33's photo
Queen phoebe's photo
Jaren's photo
laurtiffa7's photo
Loveme2029's photo
@RachelReading's photo
Dinah75's photo
sweetcowgirl80 "Let's ride off into the sunset"
38 year old woman from Mesa, Arizona      Looking for man for dating Last seen over a month ago

About sweetcowgirl80

Interests:
My name is Cheri. I have lived in Arizona since 2010. I moved from Utah but have also lived many other places. I have a daughter that I have taken care of all her life without the support of her biological father. My daughter means the world to me and has helped me learn many things about what life should be about. I am a animal person and will always have one kind of animal in my life. I love to do art and craft projects, dancing, watching movies while cuddling up on the couch. I mostly listen to country music, but I will also listen to other music. My friends would say that I am a very creative and an artistic person, I love animals, I am not afraid to get dirty but that I can also get dressed up. I am a down to earth lady; I believe in good communication and do not play games. I have been told by many people that I have a big heart and lots of love to give. I believe in honesty, loyalty, caring, generosity, giving and love. I am a very romantic and pionate person. In the future I would like to get a horse and have a kids group so that I may have the opportunity to help others. I have read the book “The Five Love Languages” and my language is physical touch.


I am looking for a guy that loves children and wants to have a child in the future. I would like to find someone that loves animals and enjoys being outdoors. A guy that is willing to work at the relationship as much as I do to make it work. I want someone that has a good heart and good communication. I am looking for someone who is romantic, honest, loyal, and is down to earth. Someone that likes to go out and have a fun time but can also stay at home and cuddle up on the couch watching movies. But most of all I want someone to love me for me.


To me the perfect date would consist of going for a hike or somewhere we can talk and really get to know each other.

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 3"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Yes
Drinks?
No

Other users like sweetcowgirl80