People Near
shy_31
ttpieface's photo
rtheinz's photo
Sayuwill's photo
Miz Teri's photo
Charlenecccc's photo
fredad80's photo
BlUmErMaId's photo
Browsingquietly's photo
shy_31 "STOP I'M RIGHT HERE!"
36 year old woman from Clarkston, Michigan      Looking for man for marriage Last seen over a month ago

About shy_31

I suppose the first few, yet very important, characteristics you should know about me are that I have a son and a daughter I have a job (which I love), leading a healthy lifestyle and family is extremely important to me. If your down with those so far, keep reading.....
I am an independent, intelligent, confident, athletic, social, down for whatever kind of girl, with a splash of sarcasm and humor on the side. Whether you want to chill out and watch a movie, go to a concert, sporting event or go outside and throw around a football I'm all in.
My future is very important to me, but I have come to realize you can never really plan everything out, what will be will be no matter how hard you try to control it.Strong personalities are a good thing. No push overs who bow down or players who tell me what they think I want to hear. If you are looking for a hookup keep looking. I do NOT believe in settling for just anything. I know what I want and deserve and I have no problem waiting for it. Just be you and let it flow, everything will happen as it should.

Short, yet sweet, with the hopes that you'll want to get to know me on a more personal basis :) I'm hoping to hear from you!
Profession: Housekeeper

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 8"
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
No answer
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like shy_31