People Near
Matrixed69
will76p's photo
Easylity's photo
Mahal84's photo
h9rryg's photo
genie_gee_g's photo
Crisscriss81's photo
paulup4alaugh's photo
justforyou100's photo
Matrixed69 "Hi.."
51 year old man from Harlow, England      Looking for woman for dating Last seen over a month ago

About Matrixed69

Interests:
I consider myself as unconventional, definitely not boring!! More Camden Market than Harrods!! I've been divorced about 5 years now, and have an 11 year old son who lives with his mum and is with me every other weekend. I am a dedicated father and my son comes first before anything, he is is the most important thing in my life, but that does not mean I don't have room in my life for a partner. I have a good relationship with my ex whose remarried now, so there are no problems there!!

I'm Professional, working in social care in London, I am a free thinker with a social concious. I live in Harlow and for those London centric's it's only 14 miles away so don't panic!! I have many interests including music, both listening to and making my own, gigs, festivals, cinema, arts, cooking, dining out etc. I am also just as happy to curl up on the sofa and watch a decent DVD. I have a great love of architecture and I live in a Scandinavian designed house built in '65, which I'm currently renovating.

I am a person who is creative in many ways and I like to think outside the box in the many paths of life. I do not like conflict of any sort and I am a very good communicator and believe that all issues can be resolved through good communication.

I consider myself a spiritual individual and practice meditation and Buddhism, which I believe has helped me progress in life in a positive way. I am a vegetarian and rarely drink alcohol, but hey that does not mean I'm not fun!!!

I would love to meet someone who is sincere, open, honest, adventurous and fun. I'm a genuine guy seeking a committed long term relationship and the person I seek should be the same in that respect. I know this game is a bit hit and miss and so is life so if there is anything else you would like to know please ask.
Profession: Social care

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 10"
Body type
Slender
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
Want Children?
No answer
Drinks?
No answer

Other users like Matrixed69