People Near
Intelrocket
RogueZero's photo
Insider4u's photo
Tomtims's photo
Rickborn1's photo
Golfman56's photo
Rocco's photo
Luis F's photo
Resape's photo
Intelrocket "Go big or go home"
36 year old man from Casselberry, Florida      Looking for woman for dating Last seen within the last two weeks

About Intelrocket

Interests:
I am a 32 year guy born in NY but lived in Florida my whole life. I love the outdoors and the sun. I love animals, sports, and movies along with so much more. I am a family man with 2 wonderful kids that I am extremely proud of. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I love having fun and doing different things. I am very spontaneous and love just to make things happen. I am a lefty so I am very creativity and intelligence runs deep in my blood. I am very loyal and have strong southern morals. I love day trips to the beach and just taking the time to take in all the sites nature have to offer. I am into photography, fast cars, nitro trucks, electronics, computers, amusements parks, zoos, and most of all spending time with my kids. I am a hard working individual that don't mind to get his hands dirty. I love bowling and playing all types of outdoor sports. I love watching disney movies with my kids. I am looking for a woman that could hold a conversation and is loyal, independent, and has a good sense of humor and doesn't judge a book by its cover. I don't sleep much so hit me up ladies.
Profession: Retail management

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 7"
Body type
Stocky
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Separated
Have Children?
Yes, sometimes they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Non-religious
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like Intelrocket