People Near
99lisa
AmyLee13's photo
headnurse1's photo
MeganR6692's photo
LoveLove868's photo
Ktr9001's photo
mspeyer36's photo
Cathypleasant's photo
Inneedofheart's photo
99lisa "Is He Out There?"
50 year old woman from Mogadore, Ohio      Looking for man for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About 99lisa

I am a very happy intelligent single woman looking for the right man to complement my life. I enjoy a variety of hobbies and am very diversified. Remodeling houses, horsebackriding, and a special love for animals just to name a few. I am also a cosmetologist and you'll find me at hair shows from time to time. I love my flowers and I enjoy traveling. I socialize a lot at great restaurants with my coworkers. I have a very small family and wouldn't mind someone with a large family. I love to cook if I have the time and enjoy entertaining. I enjoy the country as much as the city and although I have done my share of traveling and been to some really great places I have found that it is just as important who you are with as where you are going. My perfect match should be someone easy going, and a lot of fun to be around, my friends think I am funny, but also someone who knows whats important in life and knows when to be serious. I would also like that person to be able to give as well as take in the relationship. I have been told by others that I am attractive, I am kinda tall and somewhat curvy, all my pictures are current. The first thing people notice about me is my hair and my smile. I recently was described as someone who looks cly and I think that was a fair call. I take pride in my appearance and enjoy getting dressed up as well as wearing jeans. If any of this sounds interesting to you then feel free to get in touch.
Profession: Registered Nurse

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 7"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Protestant
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like 99lisa